The Churches

Albany Road Baptist | St Andrew's URC | St Edward's | St Margaret's | St Martin's | Parkminster URC | St Peter's

Cytun: Churches Together in Wales

Newsletter: Advent 2019

Forthcoming Events

Tue 29 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 29 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 30 Sep 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 5 Oct 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 6 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 6 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 7 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 7 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 12 Oct 2020. 10.00am. Llangasty Retreat House. Drop-In Day.
Eucharist at 12pm.
Tue 13 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 13 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 13 Oct 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 14 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 14 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 17 Oct 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 17 Oct 2020. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Mon 19 Oct 2020. 4.00pm. Llangasty Retreat House. Residential Retreat.
Finish after lunch on the last day.
Mon 19 Oct 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 20 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 20 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 21 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 21 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 27 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 27 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 28 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 28 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 2 Nov 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 4 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 9 Nov 2020. 10.00am. Llangasty Retreat House. Drop-In Day.
Eucharist at 12pm.
Tue 10 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 10 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 10 Nov 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 11 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 14 Nov 2020. 10.00am. St Michael's Church, Gelligaer St, Cathays, Cardiff. Circle Dancing.
Mon 16 Nov 2020. 4.00pm. Llangasty Retreat House. Residential Retreat.
Finish after lunch on the last day.
Tue 17 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 17 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 21 Nov 2020. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Sat 21 Nov 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 24 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 24 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 25 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 30 Nov 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 1 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 1 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 2 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 2 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 7 Dec 2020. 10.00am. Llangasty Retreat House. Drop-In Day.
Eucharist at 12pm.
Tue 8 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 8 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 8 Dec 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 9 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 9 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 14 Dec 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Christmas Party.
Tue 15 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 15 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 16 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 16 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 19 Dec 2020. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Sat 19 Dec 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 22 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 22 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 23 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 23 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 29 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 29 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 30 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 5 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 5 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 6 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 6 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 12 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 12 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 12 Jan 2021. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 13 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 13 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 16 Jan 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 16 Jan 2021. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Tue 19 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 19 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 20 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 20 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.

See also
Llanishen and District Churches Together
Churches Together Directory of Websites