The Churches

Albany Road Baptist | St Andrew's URC | St Edward's | St Margaret's | St Martin's | Parkminster URC | St Peter's

Cytun: Churches Together in Wales

Newsletter: Advent 2019

Forthcoming Events

Tue 7 Jul 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. CANCELLED: Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 14 Jul 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. CANCELLED: Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 21 Jul 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. CANCELLED: Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 28 Jul 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. CANCELLED: Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Mon 3 Aug 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 4 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 5 Aug 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 5 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Fri 7 Aug 2020. 4.00pm. Llangasty Retreat House. Residential Retreat.
Finish after lunch on the last day.
Tue 11 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 11 Aug 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 12 Aug 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 12 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 15 Aug 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Mon 17 Aug 2020. 10.00am. Llangasty Retreat House. Drop-In Day.
Eucharist at 12pm.
Tue 18 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 19 Aug 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 19 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 24 Aug 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 25 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 26 Aug 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 26 Aug 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 1 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 2 Sep 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 2 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 7 Sep 2020. 4.00pm. Llangasty Retreat House. Residential Retreat.
Finish after lunch on the last day.
Mon 7 Sep 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 8 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 8 Sep 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 9 Sep 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 9 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 15 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 16 Sep 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 16 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 19 Sep 2020. 10.00am. St Michael's Church, Gelligaer St, Cathays, Cardiff. Circle Dancing.
Sat 19 Sep 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Mon 21 Sep 2020. 10.00am. Llangasty Retreat House. Drop-In Day.
Eucharist at 12pm.
Mon 21 Sep 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 22 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 23 Sep 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 23 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 29 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 30 Sep 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Sep 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 5 Oct 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 6 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 7 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 7 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 12 Oct 2020. 10.00am. Llangasty Retreat House. Drop-In Day.
Eucharist at 12pm.
Tue 13 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 13 Oct 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 14 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 14 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 17 Oct 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Mon 19 Oct 2020. 4.00pm. Llangasty Retreat House. Residential Retreat.
Finish after lunch on the last day.
Mon 19 Oct 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 20 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 21 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 21 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 27 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 28 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 28 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.

See also
Llanishen and District Churches Together
Churches Together Directory of Websites