Forthcoming Concerts, Workshops and Talks

Tue 24 Jul 2018. 7.00pm. St Edward's. L'Invitation au Voyage.
A recital by Camille Chappuis (soprano) and Emma Cayeux (piano). Classical music from varied European and Russian composers. £8 (conc. £6).
Sat 15 Sep 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 23 Sep 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Fri 12 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. South Wales Clarinet Choir and Cardiff Amateur Flute Ensemble.
St Edward's Music and Arts Festival
Tue 16 Oct 2018. 7.00pm. St Edward's. Weeping Tudor Productions.
Wed 17 Oct 2018. 7.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan Symphonic Brass.
St Edward's Music & Arts Festival
Fri 19 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Opera in Situ.
St Edward's Music & Arts Festival
Sat 20 Oct 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 20 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Philippa Waite Baroque Music & Dance.
St Edward's Music & Arts Festival
Sun 21 Oct 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sat 17 Nov 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.