Forthcoming Concerts, Workshops and Talks

Wed 18 Sep 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-75).
Sat 21 Sep 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 21 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Piano/Cello Concert.
Samantha Drees (cello) and Giordano Ferla (piano), Programme to include works by Bach, Beethoven, Clementi, Franck & Liszt.
Sun 22 Sep 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Andre Previn: A man for all seasons.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901).
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan Symphonic Brass.
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Chris Roberts (Guitar).
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Leonardo Da Vinci Music Project.
Roath Recorder Consort and the Fountain Ensemble Choir.
Sun 20 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Jubal's Lyre: Acis and Galatea (Handel). Poster.
Sat 26 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 24 Nov 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 1 Dec 2019. 1.30pm. St Edward's. Cardiff String Family.
Grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 8 Dec 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Fri 13 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Pavane Christmas Concert.
A selection of Christmas music from the medieval and Renaissance ages.
Sat 21 Dec 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.