Forthcoming Concerts, Workshops and Talks

Fri 17 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. CANCELLED: Concert: Rhodri Jones (tenor) & Ben Teague (piano).
Tickets £7.50.
Sat 25 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. CANCELLED: Spring Concert: Quanto Dolce.
Sat 2 May 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Charity Concert.
Sun 10 May 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Chris Glynn.
Sat 16 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: City Sirens.
City Sirens female a capella group.
Sun 17 May 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sat 30 May 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Spring Concert: Adrian Li Donni (Tenor).
Sun 7 Jun 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jubal's Lyre: Dixit Dominus (Handel).
Sun 14 Jun 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Peter Banks.
Sat 20 Jun 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 28 Jun 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sat 4 Jul 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Jazz Month: Reverend James and the Swingtown Cowboys.
Sun 5 Jul 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Community Choir.
Sat 11 Jul 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Jazz Month: Julian Martin (piano) and Matthew Lovett (bass).
Sun 12 Jul 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Elizabeth Wiliams & Daniella Acker.
Fri 17 Jul 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Concert: Gentle Rain Ensemble.
Sat 18 Jul 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Iolo Jones (violin) and Jayne Thomas (piano).
Iolo Jones (violin) and Jayne Thomas (piano).
Sun 26 Jul 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).