Forthcoming Events IN rOATH

Tue 22 May 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Fri 25 May 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Funeral of Mrs Megan Martin.
Fri 25 May 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cuppa with a Copper.
The Community Police invite you to drop into the schoolroom for a “cuppa”.
Sat 26 May 2018. 10.00am. Roath Church House. St Margaret's Fayre.
Sat 26 May 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Chris Roberts (Classical Guitar).
A varied programme of J.S. Bach, Francisco Tarregá, Joel Jarventausta, Peter Mawell-Davies, and William Walton.
Sat 26 May 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Spring Concert: Pavane Early Music Consort.
A programme of Renaissance and Baroque music, previewing some instrumental dances from their upcoming collaboration with Opera in Situ presenting Purcell's 'The Fairy Queen'.
Tue 29 May 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Fri 1 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Chris Glynn & Richard Parry - Poet's Love: Schumann/Heine.
Talk and Recital. Rethinking the art song and romanticism.
Mon 4 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 5 Jun 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 5 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 6 Jun 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Sat 9 Jun 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Easy Street.
“Sophisticated swing, cool ballads and laid-back bossa nova.”
Sat 9 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. St Margaret's. BELIEVE Charity Concert at St Margaret's.
Concert to celebrate the Queen’s birthday, by Gary Mullins, Jacqueline Hill and friends in aid of “Believe” (raising awareness for organ donation) and church funds.
Tue 12 Jun 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Sat 16 Jun 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Glen Manby.
Cardiff based jazz musician: modern acoustic straight ahead jazz.
Sat 16 Jun 2018. 4.00pm. St Edward's. Emerging Artists Concert: Francesca Rigaud.
Francesca Rigaud and friends. Donations welcome for the Forget Me Not Cafe.
Sun 17 Jun 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 18 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 19 Jun 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 20 Jun 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Wed 20 Jun 2018. 6.30pm. St Edward's. Safeguarding Training Session.
Sat 23 Jun 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Gentle Rain Ensemble.
Community improvisational group based at St Edward's Music & Arts Centre.
Sat 23 Jun 2018. 7.00pm. St Edward's. Serenata Sing Shakespeare.
Sun 24 Jun 2018. 6.00pm. St Margaret's. Canon John Woodward 60th Anniversary Eucharist.
Tue 26 Jun 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Sat 30 Jun 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Julian Martin and James Chadwick.
Jazz standards performed in the unique blend of Martin/Chadwick stylish charm.
Sat 30 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Musical Showcase in aid of LATCH.
With special guest musicians from RWCMD.
Mon 2 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Jul 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Sun 8 Jul 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital: Elizabeth Williams & Daniella Acker.
Mon 9 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. St Edward's Orchestra Concert.
Tue 10 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Sun 15 Jul 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Penylan Singers Concert.
Community choir based at St Edward's Music & Arts Centre.
Mon 16 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 17 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Jul 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Sat 21 Jul 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Anna George (mezzo soprano) and Jayne Thomas (piano).
Tue 24 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Mon 30 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 31 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 1 Aug 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Tue 7 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 7 Aug 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Mon 13 Aug 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 14 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 15 Aug 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Tue 21 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 28 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 29 Aug 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Mon 3 Sep 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 4 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 4 Sep 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Tue 11 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Sat 15 Sep 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Mon 17 Sep 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 18 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.