Forthcoming Events in Roath

Sat 15 Dec 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Chepstow Chatelaines Ladies Choir. Poster.
Sun 16 Dec 2018. 6.00pm. St Margaret's. Nine Lessons & Carols.
Led by St Margaret's Choir.
Tue 18 Dec 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 19 Dec 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 23 Dec 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Nine Lessons & Carols.
Led by St Edward's Choir and Orchestra.
Tue 1 Jan 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 1 Jan 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Tue 8 Jan 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 9 Jan 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Social evening.
Sun 13 Jan 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand)..
Sun 13 Jan 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Discussion on St Augustine of Hippo. All welcome..
Tue 15 Jan 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 16 Jan 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
The Film Music of John Williams (Neil Pritchard).
Wed 16 Jan 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 19 Jan 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Nori Hirano (Violin) and Alison Dite (Piano).
Tue 22 Jan 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 23 Jan 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Brahms: the Symphonist (Ian Cheverton).
Tue 29 Jan 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 30 Jan 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Music Magazine, Vol 70/2 (Neil Pritchard).
Sun 3 Feb 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand)..
Tue 5 Feb 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 5 Feb 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 6 Feb 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Martha Argerich - an Argentinian enigma (Geoff Trinick).
Sun 10 Feb 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital: Peter Banks.
Peter Banks.
Sun 10 Feb 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Discussion on Peter and Judas. All welcome..
Tue 12 Feb 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 13 Feb 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
From One to Nine (Lynne Plummer).
Wed 13 Feb 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 16 Feb 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Divertimenti Recorder Ensemble.
Sat 16 Feb 2019. 6.00pm. St Edward's Church. The Bear, by William Walton.
"Extravaganza in One Act" based on the play by Anton Chekov..
Tue 19 Feb 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 19 Feb 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. St Peter's Community Arts Academy, New York, USA.
Senior Youth Choir Tour to London, Wales and Scotland.. Poster.
Wed 20 Feb 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
An Accidental Career (Eric Roberts).
Tue 26 Feb 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 27 Feb 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Members' Choice (Rod Delamere).
Sat 2 Mar 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Tue 5 Mar 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 6 Mar 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Composers' Houses and Haunts (Norman Doe).
Sun 10 Mar 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand)..
Sun 10 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Lent Course. All welcome..
Tue 12 Mar 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 13 Mar 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
"There's nothing like a Dame" (Liz Paciello).
Wed 13 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 16 Mar 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Gareth Blake (Bass) and Elizabeth Williams (Piano).
Sun 17 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Lent Course. All welcome..
Tue 19 Mar 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 20 Mar 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Richard Rodney Bennett (Terence Gilmore-James).
Sat 23 Mar 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Spring Concert.
Sun 24 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Lent Course. All welcome..
Tue 26 Mar 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 27 Mar 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Annual General Meeting.
Sun 31 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Lent Course. All welcome..
Tue 2 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sun 7 Apr 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Lent Course. All welcome..
Tue 9 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 10 Apr 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..