Forthcoming Events IN rOATH

Sat 23 Jun 2018. 7.00pm. St Edward's. Serenata Sing Shakespeare.
Music by Verdi, Vaughan Williams, Rutter and Schubert.
Sun 24 Jun 2018. 6.00pm. St Margaret's. Canon John Woodward 60th Anniversary Eucharist.
Tue 26 Jun 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Sitting Physio Fun with Ed.
Wed 27 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. St Edward's Orchestra Soloists Concert.
A wide variety of items chosen and performed by individuals and small groups from St Edward's Orchestra.
Sat 30 Jun 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Julian Martin and James Chadwick.
Jazz standards performed in the unique blend of Martin/Chadwick stylish charm.
Sat 30 Jun 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Musical Showcase in aid of LATCH.
With special guest musicians from RWCMD.
Mon 2 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Jul 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Sun 8 Jul 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital: Elizabeth Williams & Daniella Acker.
Music by Bach, Debussy, Ravel, Ligeti, Granados and De Falla
Mon 9 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. St Edward's Orchestra Concert.
Music by Mozart, Wintory, Vivaldi, Churchill and Krommer
Tue 10 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Phil Ellis Strings & Wimbledon Strawberry Tea.
Sat 14 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital by Ben Teague.
Sun 15 Jul 2018. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Penylan Singers Concert.
Community choir based at St Edward's Music & Arts Centre.
Sun 15 Jul 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Reflection on the year and planning meeting for next year. All welcome.
Mon 16 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 17 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Jul 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Wed 18 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Christian Aid Summer Concert.
An Evening of Small Ensembles including works by Handel, Halvorsen and G D Zelenka.
Sat 21 Jul 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Anna George (mezzo soprano) and Jayne Thomas (piano).
Sun 22 Jul 2018. 1.30pm. St Edward's. Cardiff String Family.
Grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Tue 24 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Mon 30 Jul 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 31 Jul 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 1 Aug 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Tue 7 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 7 Aug 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Mon 13 Aug 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 14 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 15 Aug 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Tue 21 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 28 Aug 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 29 Aug 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Mon 3 Sep 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 4 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 4 Sep 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Tue 11 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Sat 15 Sep 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Mon 17 Sep 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 18 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 19 Sep 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Tue 25 Sep 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 26 Sep 2018. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm.
Mon 1 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 2 Oct 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 2 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Tue 9 Oct 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Fri 12 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. St Edward's. South Wales Clarinet Choir and Cardiff Amateur Flute Ensemble.
St Edward's Music and Arts Festival
Mon 15 Oct 2018. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 16 Oct 2018. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 17 Oct 2018. 1.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Kinship Gems Support/Advice Cafe.
Support for Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.
Wed 17 Oct 2018. 7.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan Symphonic Brass.
St Edward's Music & Arts Festival
Sat 20 Oct 2018. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.