Past Concerts, Workshops and Talks

Wed 8 Jan 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Social Evening.
Wed 15 Jan 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
One building, two orchestras.
Sat 18 Jan 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Esther Walker (Clarinet), Nic Bilham (Cello) and Elizabeth Williams (Piano). Poster. Programme.
Wed 22 Jan 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
The serious side of Sir Arthur Sullivan.
Sun 26 Jan 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Wed 29 Jan 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Music Magazine, Vol 71/2.
Sun 2 Feb 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Wed 5 Feb 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Jazz in a supporting role.
Sun 9 Feb 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Alison Dite. Poster.
Wed 12 Feb 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Treasures of the Italian baroque.
Sat 15 Feb 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Gary Mullins (piano).
Tenth Anniversary Coffee Concert with Clare Gardner (sop), Holly Ann Clark (sop) and Ruth Rose (violin). Poster. Programme.
Wed 19 Feb 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Six of the Best.
Wed 26 Feb 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Welsh Women Composers.
Sat 29 Feb 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Karl Jenkins Adiemus (workshop performance). Poster.
Sun 1 Mar 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 1 Mar 2020. 8.30pm. St Edward's Church. Opera Mint St David's Day Concert. Programme.
Wed 4 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Members Choice.
Sat 7 Mar 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Piano/Voice Concert.
Chrisni Mendis (sop), Nicole Boardman (mezzo-sop), Emma Cayeux & Giordano Ferla (piano).
Sun 8 Mar 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Daniel Nicholson.
Wed 11 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Theres nothing like a Dame.
Wed 18 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. CANCELLED: Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Introducing the carillonneur.
Fri 17 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. CANCELLED: Concert: Rhodri Jones (tenor) & Ben Teague (piano).
Tickets £7.50.
Sat 25 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. CANCELLED: Spring Concert: Quanto Dolce.
Sat 2 May 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. CANCELLED: Charity Concert.