Forthcoming Events in Roath Parish

Tue 23 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Cwtch Galore.
Wed 24 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Sat 27 Jul 2019. 11.00am. Roath Church House. Summer Fayre.
In aid of Annas Rescue Centre.
Mon 29 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 30 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Tue 6 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Singalong a Summer with Pat.
Wed 7 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 7 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 12 Aug 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 13 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Harmoni Cymru.
Tue 13 Aug 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Garden Produce Sales Table.
Wed 14 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 14 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 20 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Qi Gong with Emma.
Wed 21 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 21 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 27 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 2 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 16 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 17 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 21 Sep 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 22 Sep 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Tue 24 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Ukelele Nights.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 30 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 1 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 1 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 8 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 8 Oct 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Books, CDs, DVDs Sales Table.
Wed 9 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 9 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 12 Oct 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Mon 14 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 15 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan Symphonic Brass.
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Chris Roberts (Guitar).
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Leonardo Da Vinci Music Project.
Roath Recorder Consort and the Fountain Ensemble Choir.
Sun 20 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Jubal's Lyre: Acis and Galatea (Handel). Poster.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Vestry. Cytun Annual General Meeting.
Council of Churches AGM..
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 26 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 28 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 29 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 5 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 5 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 6 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 6 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 11 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 12 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 12 Nov 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 13 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 13 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 19 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.