Forthcoming Events in Roath Parish

Thu 20 Jan 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 20 Jan 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 21 Jan 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Fri 21 Jan 2022. 7.15pm. St Edward's Community Room. Roath Park District Rangers.
Sat 22 Jan 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 23 Jan 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 23 Jan 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
Sun 23 Jan 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 24 Jan 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 24 Jan 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 24 Jan 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 25 Jan 2022. 10.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 25 Jan 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 26 Jan 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 26 Jan 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Thu 27 Jan 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 27 Jan 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 28 Jan 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Sat 29 Jan 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 29 Jan 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. Pavane Early Music Consort.
Sun 30 Jan 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 30 Jan 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 31 Jan 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 31 Jan 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 31 Jan 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 1 Feb 2022. 10.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 1 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 2 Feb 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 2 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Thu 3 Feb 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 3 Feb 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 4 Feb 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Fri 4 Feb 2022. 7.15pm. St Edward's Community Room. Roath Park District Rangers.
Sat 5 Feb 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 5 Feb 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. Pavane Early Music Consort.
Sun 6 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 6 Feb 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Pupil Concert: Giordano Ferla.
Sun 6 Feb 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 7 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 7 Feb 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 7 Feb 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 8 Feb 2022. 10.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 8 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 9 Feb 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 9 Feb 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Roath Local History Society.
Thu 10 Feb 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 10 Feb 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 11 Feb 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Fri 11 Feb 2022. 1.00pm. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Sat 12 Feb 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 13 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 13 Feb 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 13 Feb 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 14 Feb 2022. 6.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. PACT Meeting.
Mon 14 Feb 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 14 Feb 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 15 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 16 Feb 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 16 Feb 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 17 Feb 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 17 Feb 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 18 Feb 2022. 7.15pm. St Edward's Community Room. Roath Park District Rangers.
Sat 19 Feb 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 19 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Coffee Concert.
Piet Zom (tenor), Sian Davies (accompanist). Dichterliebe (Schumann).
Sun 20 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 20 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 20 Feb 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 21 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 21 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 21 Feb 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 21 Feb 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 22 Feb 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 22 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 23 Feb 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 23 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Wed 23 Feb 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 24 Feb 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 24 Feb 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 25 Feb 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Sat 26 Feb 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 26 Feb 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. Pavane Early Music Consort.
Sun 27 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 27 Feb 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 27 Feb 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 28 Feb 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 28 Feb 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 28 Feb 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 28 Feb 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 1 Mar 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 1 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 2 Mar 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 2 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Wed 2 Mar 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 3 Mar 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 3 Mar 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 4 Mar 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Sat 5 Mar 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 6 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 6 Mar 2022. 4.30pm. St Edward's Church. St Edward's Committee.
Sun 6 Mar 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 7 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 7 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 7 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 7 Mar 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 8 Mar 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 8 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 9 Mar 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 9 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Roath Local History Society.
Wed 9 Mar 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 10 Mar 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 10 Mar 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 11 Mar 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Sat 12 Mar 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 12 Mar 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. Pavane Early Music Consort.
Sun 13 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 13 Mar 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 13 Mar 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 14 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 14 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 14 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 14 Mar 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 15 Mar 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Tue 15 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 16 Mar 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 16 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. South Wales Clarinet Choir.
Wed 16 Mar 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 17 Mar 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 17 Mar 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 18 Mar 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Sat 19 Mar 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 19 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Coffee Concert.
Sun 20 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 20 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 20 Mar 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 21 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 21 Mar 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 22 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 23 Mar 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 23 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Wed 23 Mar 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 24 Mar 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 24 Mar 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 25 Mar 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Fri 25 Mar 2022. 1.00pm. St Edward's Church. Rehearsal: Will Stevens.
Fri 25 Mar 2022. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Concert: Operas, Arias and Ensembles.
Will Stevens and Joelene Griffiths.
Sat 26 Mar 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 26 Mar 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. Pavane Early Music Consort.
Sun 27 Mar 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 27 Mar 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 27 Mar 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 28 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 28 Mar 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 29 Mar 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 30 Mar 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 30 Mar 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. South Wales Clarinet Choir.
Wed 30 Mar 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 31 Mar 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 31 Mar 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 1 Apr 2022. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Sat 2 Apr 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 3 Apr 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 3 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 3 Apr 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 4 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 4 Apr 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 5 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 6 Apr 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 6 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Wed 6 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. South Wales Clarinet Choir.
Wed 6 Apr 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 7 Apr 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 7 Apr 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 9 Apr 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 9 Apr 2022. 9.30am. St Edward's Church. Pavane Early Music Consort.
Sun 10 Apr 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 10 Apr 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 10 Apr 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 11 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 11 Apr 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 12 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 13 Apr 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 13 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Roath Local History Society.
Wed 13 Apr 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 14 Apr 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 14 Apr 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 16 Apr 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 16 Apr 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Coffee Concert.
Sun 17 Apr 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 17 Apr 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 18 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 18 Apr 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 19 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 20 Apr 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 20 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. South Wales Clarinet Choir.
Wed 20 Apr 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 21 Apr 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 21 Apr 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 23 Apr 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 24 Apr 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 24 Apr 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 24 Apr 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 25 Apr 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 25 Apr 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 26 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 27 Apr 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 27 Apr 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Wed 27 Apr 2022. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Thu 28 Apr 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 28 Apr 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 30 Apr 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 1 May 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 1 May 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 2 May 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 2 May 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 3 May 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 4 May 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 4 May 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Wed 4 May 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. South Wales Clarinet Choir.
Thu 5 May 2022. 6.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Local Government Elections.
Thu 5 May 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 5 May 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 7 May 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 8 May 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 8 May 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 8 May 2022. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 9 May 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 9 May 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 10 May 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 11 May 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 11 May 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Roath Local History Society.
Thu 12 May 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 12 May 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 14 May 2022. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 15 May 2022. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Sun 15 May 2022. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 15 May 2022. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 16 May 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 16 May 2022. 7.30pm. Zoom. Craft, Crochet, Knit & Natter.
Tue 17 May 2022. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 May 2022. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 18 May 2022. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. South Wales Clarinet Choir.
Thu 19 May 2022. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 19 May 2022. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.