Forthcoming Events in Roath Parish

Sat 25 May 2019. 12.30pm. St Edward's Church. MacMillan Cancer Support Concert.
Concert of Operatic Arias, Songs and popular musical theatre numbers by Eleanor Stevens and Alex Norton. Poster.
Sat 25 May 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Spring Concert.
Alison Wray (soprano), Robert Osborne (clarinet), Charles Matthews (piano). Poster. Programme.
Tue 28 May 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Adastri Quartet.
Sat 1 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. A Night at the Opera: Nicole Boardman & Sarah Griffiths.
An evening of arias and duets. Poster.
Mon 3 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 4 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Tipyn O Bopeth Welsh Dancing Group.
Tue 4 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 5 Jun 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Thu 6 Jun 2019. 12.30pm. St. Andrew's United Reformed Church, Pen-Y-Lan Rd, Cardiff CF24 3PB, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Merthyr Town Centre.
Sun 9 Jun 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital: Daniel Nicholson.
Tue 11 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 11 Jun 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Thu 13 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. Cardiff Reform Synagogue, Moira Terrace, Cardiff CF24 0EJ, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Sat 15 Jun 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Sat 15 Jun 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month Concert.
Mon 17 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 18 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 19 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. Cardiff Masonic Hall, 8 Guildford St, Cardiff CF10 2HL, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Tue 25 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Thu 27 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. Maindy Barracks, Cardiff CF14 3YE, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Sat 29 Jun 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: The Cube.
Mon 1 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 2 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Wimbledon Strawberries & Cream.
Tue 2 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 3 Jul 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Thu 4 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. Pierhead Building, Cardiff CF10 4PZ, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Sat 6 Jul 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Kathy Davies.
Tue 9 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Phil Ellis & Rita.
Tue 9 Jul 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Toiletries Sales Table.
Wed 10 Jul 2019. 10.00am. St. Andrew's United Reformed Church, Pen-Y-Lan Rd, Cardiff CF24 3PB, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Tewkesbury Abbey.
Mon 15 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 16 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 20 Jul 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Iolo Jones (Violin) and Jayne Thomas (Piano).
Tue 23 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Mon 29 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 30 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Tue 6 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 6 Aug 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Mon 12 Aug 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 13 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 13 Aug 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Garden Produce Sales Table.
Sat 17 Aug 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 20 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 27 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 2 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Mon 16 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 17 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 21 Sep 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.