Forthcoming Events in Roath

Sat 19 Oct 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Chris Roberts (Guitar).
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Leonardo Da Vinci Music Project.
Roath Recorder Consort and the Fountain Ensemble Choir.
Sun 20 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Jubal's Lyre: Acis and Galatea (Handel). Poster.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Vestry. Cytun Annual General Meeting.
Council of Churches AGM..
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
An evening with Gary Griffiths.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 26 Oct 2019. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 27 Oct 2019. 8.30pm. St Edward's Church. Opera Mint Wales Concert.
Entrance free; retiring collection for the building fund.
Mon 28 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 29 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Harmoni Cymru.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Kid's Stuff.
Tue 5 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 5 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 6 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 6 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 11 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 12 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 12 Nov 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 13 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 13 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Fumi Otsuki (violin) & Sarah Kershaw (piano).
Sun 17 Nov 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Discussion on Dead Sea Scrolls.
Tue 19 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 20 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 20 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 20 Nov 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 24 Nov 2019. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 25 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 26 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 27 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 27 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 1 Dec 2019. 1.30pm. St Edward's. Cardiff String Family.
Grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 2 Dec 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. St Edward's Orchestra Concert.
Free entry; retiring collection for the Building Project..
Tue 3 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Fri 6 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Concert.
Gentle Rain Ensemble. Free entry; retiring collection.
Sun 8 Dec 2019. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 8 Dec 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Discussion on Apocrypha - Maccabees.
Mon 9 Dec 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. St Edward's Orchestra Soloists Concert.
Mon 9 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 10 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 10 Dec 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Christmas Party.
Wed 11 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Fri 13 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Pavane Christmas Concert.
A selection of Christmas music from the medieval and Renaissance ages.
Mon 16 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Party.
Tue 17 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 18 Dec 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 21 Dec 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Voice Male & Women in Harmony.
Tue 24 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 25 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 31 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 1 Jan 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 1 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 7 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 7 Jan 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 8 Jan 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 8 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 12 Jan 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Discussion on Origins and Development of Ministry.
Tue 14 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 14 Jan 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Annual General Meeting.
Wed 15 Jan 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 15 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 15 Jan 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 18 Jan 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 21 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 22 Jan 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 22 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 28 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 29 Jan 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 29 Jan 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 4 Feb 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 4 Feb 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 5 Feb 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 5 Feb 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 9 Feb 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Discussion Group.
Discussion on Prophecy.
Tue 11 Feb 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 11 Feb 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 12 Feb 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 12 Feb 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 12 Feb 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 15 Feb 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.