Forthcoming Events in Roath

Tue 25 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Table Tennis with Dean.
Wed 26 Jun 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 26 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Thu 27 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. Maindy Barracks, Cardiff CF14 3YE, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Fri 28 Jun 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Weeping Tudor: Orlando Memorial Concert.
Sat 29 Jun 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: The Cube. Poster.
Mon 1 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 2 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Wimbledon Strawberries & Cream.
Tue 2 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 3 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 3 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 3 Jul 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Thu 4 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. Pierhead Building, Cardiff CF10 4PZ, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Fri 5 Jul 2019. 1.00pm. St Edward's Church. Cello/Piano Concert.
Julianna Antczak (cello) and Alex Norton (piano) will perform Britten Cello Suite No.1 and Shostakovich Cello Concerto. Free admission; retiring collection.
Sat 6 Jul 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Kathy Davies. Poster.
Sat 6 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Susanna Bailey (flute) & Emma Cayeux (piano).
French flute music including Jolivet "Chant de Linos". Entrance free; retiring collection for charity.
Sun 7 Jul 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Penylan Singers Concert.
Community Choir.
Tue 9 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Phil Ellis & Rita.
Tue 9 Jul 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Toiletries Sales Table.
Tue 9 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Vestry. Cytun Meeting.
Council of Churches meeting..
Wed 10 Jul 2019. 10.00am. St. Andrew's United Reformed Church, Pen-Y-Lan Rd, Cardiff CF24 3PB, UK. Roath Local History Society Visit.
Tewkesbury Abbey.
Wed 10 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 10 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 15 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. St Edward's Orchestra Concert.
Mon 15 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 16 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Vesta Trio. Poster.
Wed 17 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 17 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 20 Jul 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Iolo Jones (Violin) and Jayne Thomas (Piano).
Sun 21 Jul 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Charity Concert in aid of Forget Me Not Chorus.
Cristina Negoescu (mezzo soprano) & Emma Cayeux (piano). Works by Berlioz, Fauré, Bizet, Berlin, Dove and some Spanish Zarzuela. Free entry; retiring collection.
Tue 23 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Cwtch Galore.
Wed 24 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 24 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 29 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 30 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 31 Jul 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Tue 6 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Singalong a Summer with Pat.
Tue 6 Aug 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 7 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 7 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 12 Aug 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 13 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Harmoni Cymru.
Tue 13 Aug 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Garden Produce Sales Table.
Wed 14 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 14 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 20 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Qi Gong with Emma.
Wed 21 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 21 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 27 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 2 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 16 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 17 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 21 Sep 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 24 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Ukelele Nights.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 30 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 1 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 1 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 8 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 8 Oct 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Books, CDs, DVDs Sales Table.
Wed 9 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 9 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 12 Oct 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Mon 14 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 15 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan Symphonic Brass.
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Chris Roberts (Guitar).
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Leonardo Da Vinci Music Project.
Roath Recorder Consort and the Fountain Ensemble Choir.
Sun 20 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Acis and Galatea (Handel).
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Vestry. Cytun Annual General Meeting.
Council of Churches AGM..