Forthcoming Events in Roath

Sun 23 Feb 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 23 Feb 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 25 Feb 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Harmoni Cymru.
Wed 26 Feb 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 26 Feb 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 26 Feb 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Welsh Women Composers.
Fri 28 Feb 2020. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Claire Syder's Creative Writing Course: Short Story.
Sun 1 Mar 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 1 Mar 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 1 Mar 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 2 Mar 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Piano trio with Julianna.
Tue 3 Mar 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Mar 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 4 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Members Choice.
Fri 6 Mar 2020. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Claire Syder's Creative Writing Course: Short Story.
Sun 8 Mar 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 8 Mar 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Daniel Nicholson.
Sun 8 Mar 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 10 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Delyth (Celtic Harp).
Tue 10 Mar 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 11 Mar 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 11 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Theres nothing like a Dame.
Wed 11 Mar 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Fri 13 Mar 2020. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Claire Syder's Creative Writing Course: Short Story.
Sun 15 Mar 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 15 Mar 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 16 Mar 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 17 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Mike Emmett CA and Table Tennis.
Tue 17 Mar 2020. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Virtual Pilgrimage.
With focus on the Way of the Cross, the Via Dolorosa in Jerusalem, with film, music and readings.
Wed 18 Mar 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 18 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Introducing the carillonneur.
Fri 20 Mar 2020. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Claire Syder's Creative Writing Course: Short Story.
Sat 21 Mar 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Suzie Smart (sop), Andrew Matthews (bass baritone), Suzie Smart (sop), Sian Davies (.
Sun 22 Mar 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 22 Mar 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 24 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 25 Mar 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 25 Mar 2020. 7.25pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Annual General Meeting.
Fri 27 Mar 2020. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Claire Syder's Creative Writing Course: Short Story.
Sat 28 Mar 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Spring Concert: Marlborough Ensemble.
Sun 29 Mar 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 29 Mar 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 29 Mar 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Stainer's Crucifixion.
Tue 31 Mar 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Penylan Singers.
Wed 1 Apr 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 1 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 5 Apr 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 5 Apr 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 5 Apr 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 7 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Qi Gong with Emma.
Tue 7 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 8 Apr 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 8 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 8 Apr 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Fri 10 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Mozart's Solemn Vespers.
Good Friday Devotional Service. St Edward's Choir & Orchestra.
Sun 12 Apr 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 12 Apr 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Service of Easter Music & Readings.
Led by St Edward's Choir  .
Tue 14 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 14 Apr 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 15 Apr 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 15 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 18 Apr 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: Anna George (soprano) and Jayne Thomas (piano).
Anna George (soprano) and Jayne Thomas (piano).
Sun 19 Apr 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 19 Apr 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 20 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 21 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 22 Apr 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 22 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 25 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Spring Concert: Park West Ensemble.
Sun 26 Apr 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 26 Apr 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 27 Apr 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 28 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 29 Apr 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 29 Apr 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 3 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 3 May 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 5 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 5 May 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 6 May 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 6 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 6 May 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 10 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 10 May 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Chris Glynn.
Sun 10 May 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 11 May 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 12 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 12 May 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 13 May 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 13 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 16 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert: City Sirens.
City Sirens female a capella group.
Sun 17 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 17 May 2020. 2.45pm. St Edward's Church. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Sun 17 May 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 19 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 20 May 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 20 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 24 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 24 May 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 26 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 27 May 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 27 May 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 31 May 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 31 May 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 1 Jun 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 2 Jun 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 2 Jun 2020. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 3 Jun 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 3 Jun 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 3 Jun 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 7 Jun 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 7 Jun 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jubal's Lyre: Dixit Dominus (Handel).
Sun 7 Jun 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 9 Jun 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 9 Jun 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 10 Jun 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 10 Jun 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 14 Jun 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 14 Jun 2020. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Piano Recital: Peter Banks.
Sun 14 Jun 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 15 Jun 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 16 Jun 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 17 Jun 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 17 Jun 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 20 Jun 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 21 Jun 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sunday Morning Service: Sung Eucharist.
Sun 21 Jun 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.