Forthcoming Events in Roath

Wed 28 Oct 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 28 Oct 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 1 Nov 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 2 Nov 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 3 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 4 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 8 Nov 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 10 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 10 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 10 Nov 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 11 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 15 Nov 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 17 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 17 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 18 Nov 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 21 Nov 2020. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Sat 21 Nov 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 22 Nov 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 24 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 24 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 25 Nov 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Nov 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 29 Nov 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 30 Nov 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Tue 1 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 1 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 2 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 2 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 6 Dec 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 8 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 8 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 8 Dec 2020. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 9 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 9 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 13 Dec 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Mon 14 Dec 2020. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Christmas Party.
Tue 15 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 15 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 16 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 16 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 16 Dec 2020. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 19 Dec 2020. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Sat 19 Dec 2020. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 20 Dec 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 22 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 22 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 23 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 23 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 27 Dec 2020. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 29 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 29 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 30 Dec 2020. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Dec 2020. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 3 Jan 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 5 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 5 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 6 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 6 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 10 Jan 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 12 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 12 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 12 Jan 2021. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 13 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 13 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 13 Jan 2021. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 16 Jan 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 16 Jan 2021. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Sun 17 Jan 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 19 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 19 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Wed 20 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 20 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 24 Jan 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 26 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. Online. Zoom Forget Me Not Cafe.
All welcome to join us..
Tue 26 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 27 Jan 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 27 Jan 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 31 Jan 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 2 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 3 Feb 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 3 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 7 Feb 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 9 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 9 Feb 2021. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 10 Feb 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 10 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 10 Feb 2021. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 14 Feb 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 16 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 17 Feb 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 17 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 20 Feb 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 20 Feb 2021. 11.00am. Online. Zoom Coffee Concert.
Sun 21 Feb 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Tue 23 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 24 Feb 2021. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 24 Feb 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. Cardiff Stroke Support.