Forthcoming Events in Roath

Tue 27 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Qi Gong with Emma.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 28 Aug 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 31 Aug 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's. Songs of Land and Sea.
The music of Vaughan Williams, Butterworth, Elgar and Macdowell. Poster.
Mon 2 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Usual fun!.
Tue 3 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 4 Sep 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Rowland Edwards Remembered.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Celtic Harp with Delyth.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's. Evening Concert.
Including works by Dalwyn Hanshall, Manuel De Falla and Telemann. Poster.
Tue 10 Sep 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 11 Sep 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Strange Languages.
Mon 16 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 17 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Penylan Singers.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 18 Sep 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-75).
Sat 21 Sep 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sun 22 Sep 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Tue 24 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly. This week: Ukelele Nights Band.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Andre Previn: A man for all seasons.
Wed 25 Sep 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 30 Sep 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 1 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 1 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 2 Oct 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901).
Tue 8 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 8 Oct 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Books, CDs, DVDs Sales Table.
Wed 9 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 9 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 12 Oct 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Mon 14 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 15 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 16 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. St Edward's. Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan Symphonic Brass.
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Chris Roberts (Guitar).
Sat 19 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Leonardo Da Vinci Music Project.
Roath Recorder Consort and the Fountain Ensemble Choir.
Sun 20 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Jubal's Lyre: Acis and Galatea (Handel). Poster.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 22 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Vestry. Cytun Annual General Meeting.
Council of Churches AGM..
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 23 Oct 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 26 Oct 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 28 Oct 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 29 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 30 Oct 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Tue 5 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 5 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 6 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 6 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Mon 11 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 12 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 12 Nov 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Wed 13 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 13 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Sat 16 Nov 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Tue 19 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 20 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 20 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 20 Nov 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 24 Nov 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 25 Nov 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 26 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 27 Nov 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 27 Nov 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 1 Dec 2019. 1.30pm. St Edward's. Cardiff String Family.
Grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Tue 3 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 3 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 4 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 4 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Sun 8 Dec 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Friendly Strings.
For adults grade 1-5. £3 per session (please bring string instrument & music stand).
Mon 9 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
New members very welcome.
Tue 10 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 10 Dec 2019. 7.15pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Ladies Circle.
Christmas Party.
Wed 11 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 11 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Fri 13 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Pavane Christmas Concert.
A selection of Christmas music from the medieval and Renaissance ages.
Mon 16 Dec 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting and Crochet Group.
Party.
Tue 17 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 18 Dec 2019. 12.30pm. Roath Church House. Lunch Club.
Home cooked 2-course meal with tea/coffee for £3.
Wed 18 Dec 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's. Cardiff Stroke Support.
Wed 18 Dec 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 21 Dec 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.